Astral Projection

This thing has been in my head for more than a year. have you guys heard of it? I guess you have. (else google it, you’ll instantly know what it is). I first learned about it from internet while I was simply playing with google, and then I read lots about it, I was so excited and curious so I thought I should give it a try.

May be people say it’s all bullshit and mind plays, I don’t know if it is or it isn’t. But whenever I google it, I see many people talking about it- writing books on it, offering courses on it, facebook groups and so on. So I think all these people won’t be wrong.

So I decided to give it a try then. There was no success howsoever, and I got tired of the thing and I stopped trials. But then I saw this film ‘insidious’, which talks about a kid who does this and his soul gets trapped. I googled about such possibilities of being trapped, and most of them says to play safe, nothing will harm you. All these posts have inspired me again to restart my trials.

I don’t know if it pulls off, but just seeing it for myself if it exists. Nothing is worth believing than experiencing it right? I’ll let you know if something happens. Take care!

Do you have anything to add , or any views to express ? Let me hear it from you :)